ଗଣିତ ଓ ପ୍ରୟୋଗ ପ୍ରତିଷ୍ଠାନ

INSTITUTE OF MATHEMATICS AND APPLICATIONS

(Science & Technology Department, Govt, of Odisha)

Andharua, Bhubaneswar-751029. Website: https://www.iomaorissa.ac.in

No: IMA/42-NBHM/_200 /2025

Date: 28.02.2025-

NOTICE

The following students of IMA have been selected for the scholarship supported by NBHM, DAE, Govt. of India for the year 2024-25. The selected students are required to produce the bank mandate form & other supporting documents such as self attested photo copies of Mark Sheets of the University Examinations already published along with an undertaking in the effect that the scholarship is refundable, if any student fails to continue his/her study in IMA 'and/or' is in receipt of any other scholarship during 2024-25 academic year. The format for bank mandate and undertaking should be collected from the Academic Section of IMA. Selected students are advised to complete the above formalities by 07/03/2025 in order to disburse the scholarship at the earliest.

SL.	Name of the Student	Course	Adm.	Amount of
No.			Batch	Scholarship
1	DIVESH BHALOTIYA	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2022-23	Rs. 60,000/-
2	V MAMATARANI RAJU	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2022-23	Rs. 60,000/-
3	TANUSH SEAL	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2022-23	Rs. 60,000/-
4	TISTA RAKSHIT	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2022-23	Rs. 60,000/-
5	PRADYUMNA KUMAR SAHOO	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2022-23	Rs. 60,000/-
6	BALLAV KUMAR DUTTA	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2023-24	Rs. 60,000/-
7	SIFFON PANIGRAHI	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2023-24	Rs. 60,000/-
3	SNEHARANI THANAPATI	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2023-24	Rs. 60,000/-
9	NAMRATA GURU	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2023-24	Rs. 60,000/-
10	PRIYADARSHINI SAHOO	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2023-24	Rs. 60,000/-
11	TUSAR PADHAN	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2024-25	Rs. 60,000/-
12	KAMRAN RAIS	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2024-25	Rs. 60,000/-
13	AISHA PRIYADARSINI	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2024-25	Rs. 60,000/-
14	ADITYA PRASAD SARANGI	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2024-25	Rs. 60,000/-
15	SOUMYASHIT SAHOO	B.Sc.(Hons.) in Mathematics and Computing	2024-25	Rs. 60,000/-
16	SASWAT PATRA	M.A./M.Sc. in Mathematics with Data Sc.	2023-24	Rs. 72,000/-
17	ABHISHEK KUMAR DUBEY	M.A./M.Sc. in Mathematics with Data Sc.	2023-24	Rs. 72,000/
18	JYOTIRBIDYA ROUT	M.A./M.Sc. in Mathematics with Data Sc.	2024-25	Rs. 72,000/
. 19	DIBYA RANJAN GIRI	M.A./M.Sc. in Mathematics with Data Sc.	2024-25	Rs. 72,000/
20	SRIYA SWARUPA BEHERA	M.A./M.Sc. in Mathematics with Data Sc.	2024-25	Rs. 72,000/
21	SUMIT RANJAN JENA	M.A./M.Sc. in Mathematics with Data Sc.	2024-25	Rs. 72,000/
22	AMAN KUMAR	M.A./M.Sc. in Mathematics with Data Sc.	2024-25	Rs. 72,000/

REGISTRAR

Memo No. IMA/42-NBHM/ 201 /2025

1. The Finance Officer, IMA.

3. All Sections of IMA. 4. All Notice Boards, IMA.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to;

2. The Academic Coordinator, IMA and All Faculty of IMA.

Date: 28.2.2020

REGISTRAR Institute of Mathematics and Applicat Andharua, Bhubaneswar-751029

REGISTRAR Institute of Mathematics and Applications Andharua, Bhubaneswar-751029